In My Mailbox (#3)

mailbox1-300x277 ‘In My Mailbox’ was started back in 2008 on Sundays by the The Story Siren. She created this meme to show what people have received in the mail for that week, or books that they bought. I found it through YouTube and made my way through the blogs I’ve come across. So I figured I should hop on this also! :)

I wasn’t paying attention to the day it was supposed to be posted on, so my first 2 posts about this aren’t on Sundays.

This may be the last ‘In My Mailbox’ for a while. As I’ve said before in previous posts, I’m going on a book buying ban so I can catch up with my massive TBR/un-read list!

20130831_1650082 20130901_1641352

Both of these hauls are from Half Price Books- A.K.A one of my favorite book stores! :)

The books in the haul:

It’s Not Summer Without You (Summer #2) by Jenny Han

Thirst No. 1: The Last Vampire, Black Blood, and Red Dice (Thirst #1) by Christopher Pike

Perfect (Pretty Little Liars #3) by Sara Shepard

Heartless (Pretty Little Liars #7) by Sara Shepard

Wicked (Pretty Little Liars #5) by Sara Shepard

Halo (Halo #1) by Alexandra Adornetto

Hades (Halo #2) by Alexandra Adornetto

Eve (Eve #1) by Anna Carey

Obsidian (Lux #1) by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Switched (Trylle #1) by Amanda Hocking

Starcrossed (Starcrossed #1) by Joesphine Angelini

The Kill Order (The Maze Runner 0.5) by James Dashner

The Guardian by Nicholas Sparks

Leave a Reply

