Stacking the Shelves (#2)

stacking the shelvesMeme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews where I post all the bookish things I’ve recieved/purchased either physical or e-book.

.

.

So, this is a pretty “short” haul for me… I’m honestly proud of myself for not buying more than this. Guys, I have a serious book buying problem… I have over 70+ books on my shelves that I have yet to read.

0c9c26622e8e11e396de22000ae8017e_7Bottom 2 are from Books-a-Million the rest are from Half Price Books, all together I spent about $45.

Ruby Red (Ruby Red Trilogy #1) by Kerstin Gier

Faery Tales & Nightmares by Melissa Marr

The Edge of Never (The Edge of Never #1) by J.A. Redmerski

Bloodlines (Bloodlines #1) by Richelle Mead

Virals (Virals #1) by Kathy Reichs

The Iron King (The Iron Fey #1) by Julie Kagawa

The Devouring (The Devouring #1) by Simon Holt

Beautiful Chaos (Caster Chronicles #3) by Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl

2 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (#2)

Leave a Reply

