Mini Review: The Transfer: A Divergent Story by Veronica Roth

 

what i thought

 

This is probably going to be the SHORTEST review ever… I don’t even know if this counts as a review??

I can not get over how much I love Four… I loved this back story of when he was going through his transfer. It’s weird to read his point of view. I kept seeing him as really young, like a child. I’m not sure why I felt that he seemed younger, but I did. Maybe it’s because he’s so vulnerable and he’s younger?

I can’t believe there was only (for me on my iPad) 54 pages… That’s way too short! I felt cheated! I wanted more of his transfer and more of Eric’s back story. As much as we were given, I did love what Veronica Roth gave us.

quotes

“Any of them. Any of them but Abnegation.”

Leave a Reply

