Stacking the Shelves (#5)

stacking the shelvesMeme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews where I post all the bookish things I’ve recieved/purchased either physical or e-book.

.

This week I have 8 physical books and no e-books.

.

.

da9cae54441611e3906622000a9e03eb_8All are from Book Outlet. (Bottom to top)

1. Die for Me (Revenants #1) by Amy Plum– Paranormal, Fantasy, Romance, Young Adult

2. Hemlock (Hemlock #1) by Kathleen Peacock– Paranormal, Werewolves, Fantasy, Young Adult

3. Crewel (Crewel World #1) by Gennifer Albin– Dystopia, Fantasy, Young Adult

4. Arclight (Arclight #1) by Josin L. McQuien– Dystopia, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Young Adult

5. Beautiful Creatures (Caster Chronicles #1) by Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl–Young Adult, Fantasy, Romance, Paranormal

6. Beautiful Redemption (Caster Chronicles #4) by Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl–Young Adult, Fantasy, Romance, Paranormal

7. Scarlet (Lunar Chronicles #2) by Marissa Meyer– Fantasy, Faery Tales, Science Fiction, Young Adult

8. Never Have I Ever (The Lying Game #2) by Sara Shepard– Contemporary, Mystery, Chick Lit, Young Adult

14 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (#5)

  1. Wow!! You picked up a ton of books this week. Die for Me is really good. I have read the entire series and love Amy Plum. I hope you enjoy all of your books.
    Thanks for stopping by my STS!!!

  2. I actually JUST got a copy of Arclight in the mail the other day. I’m excited to read it. I also have Scarlet and haven’t read it yet. I loved Cinder, though, so I know it will be good. Enjoy your books :D

  3. Pingback: Stacking the Shelves (#6): The Collective Edition | Brianna's Bookish Confessions

Leave a Reply

