Top Ten Tuesday: Covers I Wish I Could Redesign

toptentuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

.

This week’s theme is ‘Top Ten Covers We Wish We Could Redesign’.

 

 

uglies pretty little liars delirium bloodlines obsidian

1. Uglies series by Scott Westerfeld– I know this is a redesign, but I still don’t like them.

2. Pretty Little Liars series by Sara Shepard– I like the colors and how they look on the shelf, but they are so boring!

3. Delirium trilogy by Lauren Oliver– Just don’t like these covers…

4. Bloodlines and Vampire Academy series by Richelle Mead– Typical YA covers, but AMAZING series! Haven’t read Bloodlines yet, but Vampire Academy is amazing!

5. The Lux series by Jennifer L. Armentrout– Absolute AMAZING book! Typical YA covers…

marked the devouring dead as a doornail evernight gone

6. House of Night series by P.C. and Kristin Cast– The only thing I like is the little detailing on them…

7. The Devouring series by Simon Holt– Just don’t like the covers really…

8. Sookie Stackhouse series by Charlaine Harris– Okay, I just hate these covers.. I LOVE this series, I’ve read about half and adore the show. Just hate these covers!

9. Evernight series by Claudia Gray– Too plain!

10. Gone series by Michael Grant– Typical YA covers!! :(

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Covers I Wish I Could Redesign

Leave a Reply

