Stacking the Shelves (#9): The Christmas Edition

stacking the shelves 2Meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews where I post all the bookish things I’ve recieved/purchased either physical or e-book.

.

Sooo I’m really proud of myself! I STILL have no gone out and done my crazy book buying! I’m really proud of myself. But then again, if I actually had the money to go out and buy books, I would have already.

.

I have 18 physical books and 25 e-books to show you. So let’s get started?

Physical Books:

2b6b649a6cd211e3aaaa0a683b85fee2_8 b69d680a6da011e3bb610e61fa614c2b_8

1. The Redemption of Callie and Kayden (The Coincidence #2) by Jessica Sorensen

2. The Sea of Monsters (Percy Jackson & the Olympians #2) by Rick Riordan

3. Ink (Paper Gods #1) by Amanda Sun

4. Beautiful Disaster (Beautiful #1) by Jamie McGuire

5. Evernight (Evernight #1) by Claudia Gray

6. Mockingjay (Hunger Games #3) by Suzanne Collins

c4e19db06e7611e3860d0e19eeb9971f_8 455b3e7271a311e3bb3b12eecc678595_8

7. Being Sloane Jacobs by Lauren Morrill

8. The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

9. Tempest (Tempest #1) by Julie Cross

10. Everneath (Everneath #1) by Brodi Aston

11. Frigid (Frigid #1) by Jennifer L. Armentrout

12 & 13. The Collector (Dante Walker #1) and The Liberator (Dante Walker #2) by Victoria Scott

14. The Complete Tales & Poems by Edgar Allen Poe

865a056674d211e39fa50e4108985213_8

15. Sweethearts by Sara Zarr

16. Independent Study (The Testing #2) by Joelle Charbonneau

17. & 18. Cinders & Sapphires (At Somerton #1) and Diamonds & Deceit (At Somerton #2) by Leila Rasheed

E-Books: (all free on Amazon Kindle)

ember x the mind readers marked 2 the fallen star a job from hell

1. Ember X (Death Collectors #1) by Jessica Sorensen

2. The Mind Readers (Mind Readers #1) by Lori Brighton

3. Marked (Soul Guardians #1) by Kim Richardson

4. The Fallen Star (Fallen Star #1) by Jessica Sorensen

5. A Job From Hell (Ancient Legends #1) by Jayde Scott

significance inhale dollhouse captured whispers of autumn

6. Significance (Significance #1) by Shelly Crane

7. Inhale (Just Breathe #1) by Kendall Grey

8. Dollhouse (Dollhouse #1) by Anya Allyn

9. Captured (The Captive #1) by Erica Stevens

10. Whispers in Autumn (The Last Year #1) by Trisha Leigh

lonely souls awakened amethyst shattered promises goddess legacy

11. Lonely Souls (The Witch Avenue #1) by Karice Bolton

12. Awakened (Vampire Awakenings #1) by Brenda K. Davis

13. Amethyst (Guardian #1) by Heather Bowhay

14. Shattered Promises (Shattered Promises #1) by Jessica Sorensen

15. Goddess Legacy (Goddess #1) by M.W. Muse

chasing beautiful perception hollowland born indelible love

16. Chasing Beautiful (Chasing #1) by Pamela Ann

17. Perception (The Perception Trilogy #1) by Lee Strauss

18. Hollowland (The Hollows #1) by Amanda Hocking

19. Born (Born #1) by Tara Brown

20. Indelible Love- Emily’s Story (Indelible Love #1) by D.W. Cee

collide the way of life was forever open minds he loves me not alone

21. Collide (Collide #1) by Shelly Crane

22. The Way Life Was Forever by Carey Corp

23. Open Minds (Mindjack Trilogy #1) by Susan Kay Quinn

24. He Loves Me Not by Christine Kersey

25. Alone (The Girl in the Box #1) by Robert J. Crane

9 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (#9): The Christmas Edition

  1. Amazing haul! So many books! :D I absolutely love the Percy Jackson series! Significance is such an adorable story, I loved the whole series! I also have The Redemption of Callie & Kayden, I loved the first book and I feel like this was will be just as good! I hope you enjoy all your books!

  2. Wow, look at all of those books! Awesome! I just got The Fault in Our Stars recently, too. The hardcover went on a crazy $6 sale on Amazon last month! I’ve already read it, but I loved it so much that I just HAD to add it to my collection :)

    • I can’t remember how much I paid for TFioS on Amazon honestly.. Maybe it was around that. I haven’t read it yet, but I don’t know when I’ll get to it. I’m not emotionally ready for it yet that’s for sure! And I want the Australian edition!!!

Leave a Reply

