Bout of Books 9.0 Wrap-Up

BoB9.0-200x200I’m happy I got to participate in the “Bout of Books 9.0”. I read quite a bit of books within the week. I read over 100 pages each day and I’m really proud of that! I did not however participate in any challenges or Twitter.. But, I’m happy with how much I read!

My Goals from the Read-a-Thon:

1. Read at least 100 each day.

2. Complete at least 2 books during this read-a-thon.

3. Post all the reviews to the books I complete.

4. Participate on Twitter.

5. Check out other blogs. Maybe 2-3 each day.

.

The Books I Read:

Untitled-1 tiger lily frigid onyx shadow and bone

Infernal_Devices_Book_1_Clockwork_Angel_9781406321326_CVR

Read 155 pages of Clockwork Angel and completed the other 5 books above. Click the pictures for the reviews. :)

Total # of Pages Read: 1,454

Leave a Reply

