Stacking the Shelves (#10): The January Collective Edition

stacking the shelves 2Meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews where I post all the bookish things I’ve recieved/purchased either physical or e-book.

.

Sooo I’m really proud of myself! I STILL have no gone out and done my crazy book buying! The last time I did that was Black Friday!!! I’m really proud of myself. I had to pay over $400 for my college textbooks this semester, so that made it hard to do anything.

.

I have 4 physical books to show you. So let’s get started?

9783f6e68ae711e392c8123c34e343ec_8

Perfect Ruin (The Internment Chronicles #1) by Lauren DeStefano– Dystopia, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Young Adult

Hollow City (Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children #2) by Ransom Riggs– Fantasy, Paranormal, Young Adult

Tandem (Many-Worlds Trilogy #1) by Anna Jarzab– Science Fiction, Fantasy, Romance, Young Adult

Control (Control #1) by Lydia Kang– Dystopia, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Young Adult

Money Spent: $21.38

Money Saved: $50.58

4 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (#10): The January Collective Edition

  1. Perfect Ruin looks beautiful, and science fiction, fantasy and dystopia all in one book??? I feel compelled to go and look this up now

Leave a Reply

