Monthly Wrap-up: January 2014

So in January I completed 11 books and a short story. This has been my best reading month since I started reading back in June/July. I’m so proud of myself- I was aiming for 12 finished books, but there was no way I could finish another 400 pages in one night.. It just wasn’t happening.

So, without futher adieu, here’s my wrap-up!!

the summoning the way of life was forever crewel Untitled-1 tiger lily

The Summoning (Darkest Powers Trilogy #1) by Kelley Armstrong

The Way Life Was Forever by Carey Corp

Crewel (Crewel World #1) by Gennifer Albin

Being Sloane Jacobs by Lauren Morrill

Tiger Lily by Jodi Lynn Anderson

frigid shadow and bone onyx daughter of smoke and bone Infernal_Devices_Book_1_Clockwork_Angel_9781406321326_CVR

Frigid (Frigid #1) by Jennifer L. Armentrout (J. Lynn)

Shadow and Bone (The Grisha #1) by Leigh Bardugo

Onyx (Lux #2) by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Daughter of Smoke and Bone (Daughter of Smoke and Bone #1) by Laini Taylor

Clockwork Angel (The Infernal Devices #1) by Cassandra Clare

the unbecoming of mara dyer the queens choice

The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer (Mara Dyer #1) by Michelle Hodkin

The Queen’s Choice (Heir of Chrior #1) by Cayla Kruver

evolution of mara dyer

Started and read 106 pages of The Evolution of Mara Dyer (Mara Dyer #2) by Michelle Hodkin.

Total page count: 4350!!

2 thoughts on “Monthly Wrap-up: January 2014

  1. Wow, great reading month in January! I read The Summoning back in October and really liked it. And I actually just finished The Awakening and now I’m working on The Reckoning! This series is kind of addicting haha. I really like how DIFFERENT it is from other paranormal YA. And it’s pretty graphic, too, which I actually kind of like. Did you enjoy the book?

Leave a Reply

