Stacking the Shelves (#11): The “I Lost Control” Edition

stacking the shelves 2Meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews where I post all the bookish things I’ve recieved/purchased either physical or e-book.

.

.

.

I have 6 physical books that I’ve posted through Instagram, one physical copy not pictured and a free e-book to show you. So let’s get started?

2b04c2888c5a11e382e61236f58d57db_8 8291162c8e0911e3977912351092712f_8

Pawn (The Blackcoat Rebellion #1) by Aimee Carter: Dystopia, Science Fiction, Romance, Young Adult

Poison Princess (The Arcana Chronicles #1) by Kresley Cole: Paranormal, Romance, Dystopia, Young Adult

Sapphire Blue (The Ruby Red Trilogy #2) by Kerstin Gier: Time Travel, Fantasy, Young Adult

The Reckoning (Darkest Powers Trilogy #3) by Kelley Armstrong: Paranormal, Urban Fantasy, Supernatural, Young Adult

Unite Me (Shatter Me #1.5 & #2.5) by Tahereh Mafi: Dystopia, Romance, Young Adult

Ignite Me (Shatter Me #3) by Tahereh Mafi: Dystopia, Romance, Young Adult

Book Not Pictured:

the chaos of stars

The Chaos of Stars by Kiersten White: Mythology, Fantasy, Paranormal, Young Adult

Free E-Book:

bitter sweet love

Bitter Sweet Love (The Dark Elements #0.5) by Jennifer L. Armentrout– Paranormal, Fantasy, Romance, Young Adult

The Money I Spent Broken Down:

Money I Spent: $48.29

Real Worth of Books: $111.92

Money I Saved: $63.63

17 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (#11): The “I Lost Control” Edition

  1. WOW so many great books! I’ve heard great things about all of these books! I really enjoyed The Darkest Powers series by Kelley Armstrong! Oh Ignite Me! All the feels!!!! Woohoo, Bitter Sweet Love! I read it around Christmas time and I really enjoyed it! It got me really excited to read White Hot Kiss!

    My STS

    • I know!! So many awesome books! I keep hearing that about the Darkest Powers and I’ve had the first 2 on my shelves for over 4 years and I just read The Summoning in January! I can’t believe I waited that long to read it!

  2. Pingback: Stacking the Shelves: Week 4 | Brin's Book Blog

Leave a Reply

