Stacking the Shelves (#12): Half Off Edition

stacking the shelves 2Meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews where I post all the bookish things I’ve recieved/purchased either physical or e-book.

.

.

.

I have 10 physical books that I’ve posted through Instagram, one physical copy (The Chaos of Stars featured last week is pictured but won’t be posted) to show you. So let’s get started?

e51f280e977011e3a81a12393ad7e560_8 1dac8d889a8211e38bc10e763695387f_8

1. That Summer by Sarah Dessen: Romance, Contemporary, Chick Lit, Young Adult

2. Embrace (The Violet Eden Chapters #1) by Jessica Shirvington: Angels, Paranormal, Fantasy, Young Adult

3. Graceling (Graceling Realm #1) by Kristin Cashore: Fantasy, Romance, Adventure, Young Adult

4. The Program (The Program #1) by Suzanne Young: Dystopia, Romance, Science Fiction, Young Adult

5. Monument 14 (Monument 14 #1) by Emmy Laybourne: Dystopia, Science Fiction, Post Apocalyptic, Young Adult

6. Through the Ever Night (Under the Never Sky #2) by Veronica Rossi: Dystopia, Romance, Fantasy, Young Adult

7. Siege and Storm (The Grisha #2) by Leigh Bardugo: Fantasy, Romance, Magic, Young Adult

8. Reboot (Reboot #1) by Amy Tintera: Dystopia, Science Fiction, Romance, Young Adult

9. Asunder (Newsoul #2) by Jodi Meadows: Fantasy, Romance, Dystopia, Young Adult

10. Dash and Lily’s Book of Dares by David Levithan and Rachel Cohn: Romance, Contemporary, Humor, Young Adult

The Money I Spent Broken Down:

Money I Spent: $58.54

Real Worth of Books: $165.91

Money I Saved: $107.37

28 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (#12): Half Off Edition

  1. So many great books! I need to get my hands on Siege and Storm and Asunder! I really liked Embrace as well as Dash & Lily, it’s a really good book to read around the Christmas season!
    Check out my STS

    • I’m so far behind in reading.. It’s bad! I’m hoping to read Incarnate before February is over.. But I may be reading it in March. I keep hearing AMAZING things! I’m beyond excited for Siege and Storm. I absolutely love Shadow and Bone, it’s what got me into fantasy big time. (And Daughter of Smoke and Bone).

  2. Lots of money saved! You got a lot of good books too. I’ve been wanting to read The Program since it came out, but I always forget. I absolutely adored Dash and Lily. <33 I'm really looking forward to The Chaos of Stars as well. Enjoy! :D

  3. Through the Ever Night? LOVE that book! Asunder has such a beautiful cover and spine. I didn’t love Reboot, but only because it started off so great, but then became a total lovefest which I don’t mind, the romance I mean–I always love my books to be spiced with romance, but I dodn’t like it when it takes over the whole plot of a dystopian/fantasy etc book. Um, Graceling? Yay :) I hope you enjoy all of your books:) Happy reading!

  4. Ooh, you got A LOT of great books up there!! I LOVED Reboot, it was one of my favorites last year! And Graceling was amazing too! I hope you enjoy all your great new books!

    Thanks for stopping by my STS @ Addicted Readers!

    HAPPY READING! :)

    • This week’s book haul will be good too! I’ve found A LOT of great books recently and it’s hard not to buy them. :) I’m so beyond excited for all these books! Book Outlet is a money sucker though (TERRIBLE word choice but oh well). But, they always have the best books on there for over 60% off!

Leave a Reply

