Stacking the Shelves (#13): The Purple, Black, & White Edition

stacking the shelves 2Meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews where I post all the bookish things I’ve recieved/purchased either physical or e-book.

.

.

.

I have 7 physical books and 2 e-books to show you. So let’s get started?

Physical Books:

4ec7576aa16511e383430e29cc0d2cdc_8

1. Hallowed (Unearthly #2) by Cynthia Hand: Paranormal, Angels, Fantasy, Young Adult

2. Chain Reaction (Perfect Chemistry #3) by Simone Elkeles: Contemporary, Romance, Realistic Fiction, Young Adult

3. Rules of Attraction (Perfect Chemistry #2) by Simone Elkeles: Contemporary, Romance, Realistic Fiction, Young Adult

4. White Hot Kiss (The Dark Elements #1) by Jennifer L. Armentrout: Paranormal, Fantasy, Romance, Young Adult

5. Cress (The Lunar Chronicles #3) by Marissa Meyer: Fantasy, Faery Tales, Science Fiction, Young Adult

6. Born Wicked (The Cahill Witch Chronicles #1) by Jessica Spotswood: Fantasy, Witches, Paranormal, Young Adult

7. Hush, Hush (Hush, Hush #1) by Becca Fitzpatrick: Angels, Paranormal, Fantasy, Young Adult

E-books from Netgalley:

hexed the here and now

1. Hexed (The Witch Hunter #1) by Michelle Krys: Paranormal, Witches, Fantasy, Young Adult

2. The Here and Now by Ann Brashares: Science Fiction, Romance, Time Travel, Young Adult

The Money I Spent Broken Down: (not including e-books; ARC copies)

Money I Spent: $30.49 (boyfriend gave me $20; if add $50.49)

Real Worth of Books: $109.93

Money I Saved: $79.44 (if $20 added, $59.44)

15 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (#13): The Purple, Black, & White Edition

  1. Pingback: Stacking the Shelves: Week 5 | Brin's Book Blog

  2. Fantastic Haul girl, I’ve been interested in Chain Reaction and Rules of Attraction for a while, I just need to blimmen’ get them. I also love how you always put how much you spent, it highlights just how much books do cost! Hope you enjoy them! :D

    • Thanks!!! I’m super excited to read them! I heard Rules of Attraction was better than Perfect Chemistry and I’m really excited! & yes, haha I’m putting it so at the end of the year, I can go back and see how much money I spent/saved on books and how bad my obsession got. :)

Leave a Reply

