Stacking the Shelves (#15): The Mini Edition

stacking the shelves 2Meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews where I post all the bookish things I’ve recieved/purchased either physical or e-book.

.

.

.

I have 3 physical books to show you this week. So let’s get started shall we? :)

7c1d190aa97811e3a068122faf128628_8

Half Bad (Half Life Trilogy #1) by Sally Green: Fantasy, Paranormal, Witches, Young Adult

Alienated (Alienated #1) by Melissa Landers: Science Fiction, Aliens, Romance, Young Adult

Boundless (Unearthly #3) by Cynthia Hand: Paranormal, Angels, Fantasy, Young Adult

The Money I Spent Broken Down: (not including e-books; ARC copies)

Money I Spent: $36.61

Real Worth of Books: $53.97

Money I Saved: $17.36

2 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (#15): The Mini Edition

  1. I LOVED Alienated! I need to get my hands on Half Bad, it sounds amazing! I hope you enjoy them all! I l can’t wait to see what you think of them. :)

    Check out my StS

Leave a Reply

