Stacking the Shelves (#16): Super Cummulative Edition

stacking the shelves 2Meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews where I post all the bookish things I’ve recieved/purchased either physical or e-book.

.

.

.

I have A LOT of books to show you today… So.. Let’s just get started, yes?

.

Amazon Kindle Freebies (A LOT):

glamour temptations in texas- logan and lauren running back a beautiful lie now or neverPageflex Persona [document: PRS0000035_00030] deviant last train home the key beautiful chances unbroken marked 3 come away with me great exploitations mischief in miami Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000039_00007] red at night pixie dust of silver and beasts mad about you planet urth the summer i gave up boys before the shadow and the rose a little bit of cupid exhale caught up in us torn souls delilah the making of red summer sky

NetGalley Finds:

second star meant for her

Purchased Books:

32f3c068ad5011e3a755124588f37230_8 07b1a166bea011e3b9b8122fb60c5e56_8 c8fd0f42b79611e39aaf1288f5591eb6_8 10251340_711553478883538_98743608_n

Pushing the Limits by Katie McGarry: Contemporary, Contemporary Romance, Realistic Fiction, Young Adult

The Fiery Heart by Richelle Mead: Vampires, Paranormal, Fantasy, Young Adult

Easy by Tamara Weber: Romance, Contemporary, Contemporary Romance, New Adult

Attachments by Rainbow Rowell: Romance, Chick Lit, Contemporary, Adult

Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes: Fantasy, Magic, High Fantasy, Young Adult

The Last Policeman and Countdown City of Ben H. Winters: Mystery, Science Fiction, Crime, Adult

Walking Disaster by Jamie McGuire: Romance, Contemporary, Contemporary Romance, New Adult

Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkin: Paranormal, Fantasy, Romance, Young Adult

The Calling by Kelley Armstrong: Paranormal, Fantasy, Urban Fantasy, Young Adult

The Pledge by Kimberly Derting: Dystopia, Fantasy, Romance, Young Adult

Crescendo by Becca Fitzpatrick: Angels, Paranormal, Fantasy, Young Adult

11 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (#16): Super Cummulative Edition

  1. Great haul this week! Thanks for sharing all of the kindle ebooks you got for free, some of them were still free so I was able to buy them today. Happy reading! :]

  2. You got so many great books! I think you’ll really enjoy Pushing the Limits and Easy! They are two of my favorites and are sooo amazing! Enjoy all your books :)

  3. Wow, that’s a LOT of books and I thought I got overboard with my book shopping last time. Anyway, I also got The Key for free in Kindle. I haven’t started reading it yet but the synopsis looks interesting.

    I need to buy The Fiery Heart and The Indigo Spell in hardback too. I only have them on Kindle as of now.

    I like the Falling Kingdoms, I hope you’ll like it too.

    • This is a month’s worth. ;) All the kindle books were for free!! Except one.. I guess I accidentally bought a book when I thought it was free. :)
      I only need The Indigo Spell as of right now. I own #1, #2 and #4. I’m hoping I like it too!

      • My current book haul is good for one month too. I have to resist buying more until next the next month.

        I only have #1 and #2 as of now but #3 and #4, I have a Kindle edition. I’m still planning to buy a hardback copy too. Have you read it yet?

Leave a Reply

