Top Ten Tuesday: Bookish Things to Own

top ten tuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

.

This week’s theme is ‘Top Ten Bookish Things (That Aren’t Books) That I’d Like To Own’. 

This is in no particular order.

.

.

05ca5e6cb2f511e396a212dd559b4989_81. A library! I’m in the process of getting it started. I’m convinced of having one! My boyfriend and family don’t really appreciate my book buying and the amount of books I have… But I do so that’s all that counts. ;)

But I’ve seen some bloggers’ libraries… And holy cow.. I’m jealous!

2. Book ends! I don’t really have any decorations on my shelves and I need more things to add!

3. Wooden Letters… Seems like a silly thing to add, but I really want to add letters for my Twilight and JLA shrines. ;) Not sure what I’m going to put yet, but it’s in the process!

4. Bookmarks.. I love bookmarks! I love collecting them and using them for my books! :D

5. Book Swag… I have a very poor like minuscule collection of swag… :(

6. Book related shirts. I think some of that I have found so far are really cute and I’d love to wear them! :)

Things I own: (feel free to stop reading.. these are kind of random ;) )

7. Ummm… 3 pretty big bookshelves?? :)

8. Many candles to display on my shelf! :D

9. Maybe around 10 bookmarks? :)

10. A place to put my books!

(Sorry this is probably my worst top 10!)

Leave a Reply

