Update: Lacking in Posts This Summer

Hey guys, so I know I’ve talked about this a few times this summer that I’ve been completely slacking on my blog! I’m so terribly sorry! I’ve been trying to read as much as I can to read my 50 read books this summer! I’m currently at 48 read and I’m extremely proud of myself!! I know I can read 2 more books no problem!

 

So, the reason I’m writing this post is I’m going to ask you guys what you want to see more on my blog… I’m attaching a poll to maybe make it easier for you guys. But I want to know what I should start posting about!

 

Let me know what you guys want to see more of on my blog! And I’ll definitely try and get back into the swing of things soon!

Leave a Reply

