My Reading Stack (#4)

my reading stack

Today I’m showing you all what I’ve read this last week and what I plan to read this next week. Since classes begin tomorrow, (Monday), my reading life is going to be dramatically cut really short… Thank you anatomy….

This last week I participated in Bout of Books 11.0 and started #10Booksin12Days hosted on Instagram.

10584815_692322944185812_1572285554_n

This was my TBR pile for the week.

  • The Seduction (#1-#4) by Roxy Sloane
  • Opal by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  • Slammed by Colleen Hoover
  • Second Chance Summer by Morgan Matson
  • Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson

Sadly I didn’t get to Second Chance Summer & Since You’ve Been Gone, but I did finish everything else. I did start Origin which is the 4th book in the Lux series and I’m still reading Love Letters To the Dead. I’m very proud at what I’ve completed. However, I would have loved to have finished what was in this pile. But the 2 Morgan Matson aren’t small books unfortunately.

I did very much enjoy The Seduction and LOVED Opal and Slammed!

 

10598202_1583679498526392_600361427_nThis is my TBR pile for the #10Booksin12Days read-a-thon. I know I WILL NOT get to all of these considering school is starting back up. I will be more than happy to finish Love Letters, Origin, and Opposition honestly. Possibly read Shadows (prequel to Lux) and Daimon (prequel to Covenant series). I’m dyign to get to Isla and Siege and Storm so hopefully I’ll still be able to read them soon!

 

What are you guys reading?

One thought on “My Reading Stack (#4)

Leave a Reply

