Review: The Seduction Part 2 by Roxy Sloane

the seduction 2The Seduction Part 2 by Roxy Sloane
Series: The Seduction #2
Published by Roxy Sloane Books on June 12th 2014
Genres: Erotica, Romance
Pages: 90
Source: ARC copy from author
Buy on Amazon
Goodreads
four-half-stars

Show me a woman who doesn’t like to be dominated, and I’ll show you a fucking liar.

It’s OK, you can admit it. I won’t tell. You want it rough and deep and dirty. You want to hear the steel in my voice when I tell you exactly how to please me. And you want to know, I won’t hesitate to punish you if you don’t follow my commands to the letter.

Yeah, that’s right. I’ll punish you, and I won’t go gentle either. I’ll bend you over and spank that sweet ass until it’s branded with my handprint. Until it hurts so good, you forget where the line is between pleasure and pain.

Who am I? The Seducer. And now I’m in way over my head.

I thought she was just a job to me, another girl to screw. But now she’s under my skin, and I can’t just walk away. My secrets are spiraling out of control, but I can’t quit now. She doesn’t realize the danger she’s facing — or that her biggest threat is me.

I want to protect her, but I could wind up destroying us both.

**Part two of a filthy, seductive new serial**

my thoughts 2

Fantastic sequel and even better than the first! So much more drama and more of Vaughn’s dirty mouth. This was such a quick read, I think it took me a little over an hour to read. I flew through it! I’m absolutely loving Vaughn and how he’s changing over Keely. They do have a tendency to end on a cliffhanger, but it’s nothing too dramatic. I can handle the cliffhanger… For the most part. I still wanted to know what was going to happen next though, because I wanted more Vaughn.

I usually don’t lean towards the “bad guys” but it seems lately, that’s all I’ve been going after! I don’t know why my sudden change in guys has changed lately… But I can honestly say, the ones I’ve come across, I’ve absolutely loved! Vaughn is definitely no exception! Vaughn definitely has the full package going!

favorite quotes

“I wanted to protect her, now, I have no choice but to destroy her. One way or another, she’s the key to my revenge.” — Roxy Sloane, The Seduction Part 2

.

Challenges This Belongs To:

summer of 50 challenge

Leave a Reply

