Review: The Seduction Part 4 by Roxy Sloane

the seduction 4The Seduction Part 4 by Roxy Sloane
Series: The Seduction #4
Published by Roxy Sloane Books on July 14th 2014
Genres: Erotica, Romance
Pages: 92
Source: ARC copy from author
Buy on Amazon
Goodreads
four-half-stars

The shocking, filthy serial comes to an explosive conclusion. Prepare for the most thrilling seduction of all…

There’s not a woman in the world who won’t spread her legs for me.

Admit it, you’re already wet, imagining my hands gripping tight around your wrists, holding you down. Showing you what a real man’s cock feels like buried all the way to the fucking hilt.

I was the Seducer, the best damn night of your life. But all that’s behind me. Now I only want one thing.

Keely Fawes.

My secrets destroyed her. My quest for revenge tore us apart. But now I know she’s in danger, there’s nothing I won’t do to keep her safe.

This girl is everything to me, and I won’t stop until I claim her completely.

Her body.
Her mind.
Her heart.

** The fourth and final part of the hottest serial around**

my thoughts 2

I’m very happy with the ending. However, I did want more to the ending. I always want more of the ending because I want to see couple’s relationship down the road. But I love how everything was answered, nothing didn’t get unanswered. Absolutely loved Vaughn even more by the end! Absolutely loved him! I love how well Keely changed as a person, Vaughn as well. In the beginning, Keely wasn’t strong or confident in herself. By the end of book 4, she’s extremely strong and very confident in herself with the help of Vaughn. Vaughn in the beginning wasn’t a relationship person, didn’t trust anyone. By the end, both Keely and Vaughn learned to trust each other and bring out new strengths in each other! I love how vulnerable Vaughn got around Keely!

Great series!!! Super quick, steamy reads!

favorite quotes

“Why dig through the past when I can get new straight from the ass’s mouth?” — Roxy Sloane, The Seduction Part 4

.

“We’re the same, sweetheart,” I growl… “You and me. Hard and soft. Two sides of the same dirty coin.” — Roxy Sloane, The Seduction Part 4

.

Challenges This Belongs To:

summer of 50 challenge

Leave a Reply

