Top Ten Tuesday: Characters That Would Be Sitting at My Lunch Table

top ten tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s theme is ‘top ten characters who would be sitting at my lunch table’. This is is no particular order.

obsidian twilight unearthly

1. Katy, Daemon, and Dee from the Lux series by Jennifer L. Armentrout: I LOVE KATY AND DAEMON SO MUCH! I don’t need any other reasons…. :) I adore Dee, she’s an amazing best friend and it would be awesome to have her at lunch with everyone!

2. Edward and Bella from Twilight by Stephenie Meyer: Again, one of my favorites. I absolutely ADORE this series so much so it only makes sense that these 2 would be coming! PLUS RENESMEE will come also!!! :D

3. Tucker from the Unearthly trilogy by Cynthia Hand: He’s a sexy cowboy and I love him so much! It would be a little weird with Daemon and Edward AND Tucker there… But ohh well. It will work! :) I would invite Clara, but there wasn’t enough room and I didn’t want her to sit on the ground. :)

the unbecoming of mara dyer branded 2

4. Mara and Noah from the Mara Dyer trilogy by Michelle Hodkin: I love this trilogy and I LOVE Mara and Noah a lot! It would be interesting to have them at the lunch table to say the least!

5. Cole and Lexi from Branded by Abi Ketner and Missy Kalicicki: Holy moly… These 2 have A LOT of sexual tension between the two so it might be a little weird with them at the table! :P But I LOVE those 2, so it will be okay! If Cole brings Zeus, I will be 200% happy, I love that dog so so much!

signature

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Characters That Would Be Sitting at My Lunch Table

Leave a Reply

