Stacking the Shelves (#19): The New Adult Edition

shelf stacking

Meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews where I post all the bookish things I’ve received/purchased either physical or e-book.

This week I got quite a handful of books! I’ve been really wanting to get into more new adult especially after recently finishing Walking Disaster. There will be a couple young adult, but the majority of the books I picked up fall into the new adult genre. :)

Purchased Physical Books: (spent only $28 on all 4 of these together!!)

10632247_703735366377650_869147192_n 10684075_1470192809908196_390701006_n

I found all 4 at Half Price Books (AKA the best bookstore EVER) and I even found a SIGNED ART PLATE BY LAINI TAYLOR INSIDE DREAMS OF GODS AND MONSTERS! AND IT WAS ONLY $9.49 (+ a 15% off discount!!!) :D :D

I also picked up Sweet Filthy Boy, If You Stay, and Beautiful Bastard!

Purchased Kindle Books: ($.99!)

tempting the bodyguard reasonable doubt beast part 2 beast part 3

I got all of these for $.99! I thought Tempting the Bodyguard was the first one, but it turns out it’s actually the 3rd. But either way, I would have ended up buying it. I’m sure you know this, but I’m a HUGE fan of Jennifer L. Armentrout, with that said I have made it my goal to be caught up with her books by the end of the year!

Free Kindle Books:

nightfall the rush becoming alpha the system straight from the heart storm her secret pleasure surrender emerge stardust julien's books the intern part 1 darksoul following trouble the first the sparrow the choice

Those are all the books I picked up this week! See you next week with my next haul (I’m sure I’ll have one!)

signature

12 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (#19): The New Adult Edition

  1. Following Trouble is the second book in its series and the first, Meeting Trouble, is also free is you haven’t gotten it yet! IF you have, ignore my message but if you haven’t then GO! Love the series and the third just released so no better time than to read the first two (:

Leave a Reply

