Stacking the Shelves (#21): The ‘Anatomy is Killing Me’ Edition

shelf stacking

Meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews where I post all the bookish things I’ve received/purchased either physical or e-book.

The reason why I called this the ‘Anatomy is Killing Me’ edition is literally what it says. I’m dying with that class!!! Ugh, it’s sooo dang hard, but SOOO interesting! I love the class, just absolutely HATE how stinking hard it is! And because of it, I’ve been treating myself with let’s say quite a HANDFUL of books…. ;)

Purchased Physical Copies:

10268787_740258482712246_746954547_n 929252_546715302095296_1965971195_n

I pre-ordered The Infinite Sea (& somewhat pre-ordered, day before) Stay With Me!! I bought Cursed for only $5!!! (& IN HARDCOVER!!!!!!) I bought Unforgotten for a signing I’m going to in the next week or so. :D

Purchased Kindle Books:

all lined up hopeless killing sarai

Review Copies:

red and wolfe part 1 red and wolfe part 2 red and wolfe part 3 red and wolfe part 4

Amazon Freebies:

slow burn after math a moment Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000035_00037] 3 am kisses a perfect mess reckless longing all for you three months and you're mine saving forever swish a beautiful idea chasing luck sweet girl if i break crazy dreams Drama light on handsome model in elegant dress . Dark textured background i'll say anything oceans apart take me part 1 forfeit going down taming the rockersweet addiction wildcard the orders

Well that’s it for this week! See you next time with my next post/haul! :)

signature

8 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (#21): The ‘Anatomy is Killing Me’ Edition

  1. It looks like you had a pretty good week! I’ve been wanting to read Hopeless for a while. I read The Infinite Sea this week. It was good, just short. I posted a spoiler free review and left the comment section open for discussion and spoilers. I’m waiting for people to finish reading it so I can talk about it and see if anyone can answer some questions I have. Enjoy all your books!

    Michelle @ Michelle’s Minions

    My StS

    • Hopefully I’ll get to The Infinite Sea soon then! But it may be a while. :( I’m in a HUGE new adult kick and all I want to read is new adult.

Leave a Reply

