Stacking the Shelves (#22): The Kindle Edition

shelf stacking

Meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews where I post all the bookish things I’ve received/purchased either physical or e-book.

I’m showing you guys what I’ve gotten in the past 2 weeks (I didn’t do a post last week). I haven’t bought any physical books (really haven’t had the money to honestly). So I have a little handful of kindle books I got over the last 2 weeks!

Kindle Books for $.99:

scoring wilder destroyed ignite 2

Kindle Freebies:

hidden wings descent scorned undeclared a starstruck kiss shooting star  better with ben barefoot kisses

ARC Copy From Author/Publisher:

heat

12 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (#22): The Kindle Edition

Leave a Reply

