Top Ten Tuesday: Characters I Wish Would Get Their OWN Book

top ten tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s theme is ‘Top Ten Characters You Wish Would Get Their OWN Book’. This is is no particular order.

beautiful disaster city of bones sweet reckoning

1. Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire: I WANT SHEPLEY & AMERICA’S STORY SO BADLY!!! I wanna see their relationship!!!!!

2. City of Bones by Cassandra Clare: I want Simon or Izzy’s point of view.. Maybe continuation after City of Heavenly Fire though..

3. Sweet Reckoning by Wendy Higgins: I want Jay’s point of view after the third book… I need it!!!

bitter sweet love obsidian the darkest minds

4. Bitter Sweet Love by Jennifer L. Armentrout: I want more of Dez and Jasmine’s relationship! That was too short!!!

5. Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout: I want Dee’s perspective.. I love that girl!

6. The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken: Pretty much any and every character really… ;)

twilight the hunger games vampire academy

7. Twilight by Stephenie Meyer: A CONTINUATION IN ANYONE’S POINT OF VIEW! I NEED MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

8. The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins: Continuation from Peeta’s point of view after third book. :D

9. Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead: Lissa’s point of view throughout the series!

the madman's daughter

10. The Madman’s Daughter by Megan Shepherd: JUST A PLAIN CONTINUATION!!!! WHAT?! I NEED MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday: Characters I Wish Would Get Their OWN Book

Leave a Reply

