Top Ten Tuesday: Sequels I Can’t Wait To Get

top ten tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s theme is ‘Top Ten Sequels I Can’t Wait To Get’. This is is no particular order.

this shattered world breaking the rules bulletproof

1. This Shattered World by Meagan Spooner & Amie Kaufman: I NEED THIS IN MY POSSESSION LIKE NOW. Unfortunately it’s not a continuation of Tarver and Lily. :(

2. Breaking the Rules by Katie McGarry: I NEED MORE ECHO AND NOAH!!!!!!!!!!!! :D :D :D

3. Bulletproof by Melissa Pearl: I’m so excited for this! Fever was AMAZING!

hunted asunder days of blood and starlight

4. Hunted by Abi Ketner & Missy Kalicicki: OH MAN I NEED THIS IN MY POSSESSION ASAP!!!! NEED MORE COLE NOW!!!!! :D :D :D <33

5. Asunder by Jodi Meadows: I HAVE THIS BOOK, but have I read it yet?! HAHA no. I’m terrible at continuing series!

6. Days of Blood and Starlight by Laini Taylor: Same goes as above, just I don’t own it yet so I have an excuse. ;)

captive of triton clockwork prince

7. Captive by Aimee Carter: I NEED! I NEED! I NEED!!!!! :D :D

8. Of Triton by Anna Banks: I own it, but of course haven’t read it. ABSOLUTELY LOVED the first one!

9. Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare: Ugh… I need to hurry up and finish this trilogy.. But I was spoiled for Clockwork Princess and I KINDA don’t want to read it because of what will happen. :(

the edge of always

10. The Edge of Always by J.A. Redmerski: I WANT MORE CAMRYN AND ANDREW!!!! <333333

Leave a Reply

