December TBR Jar Pick — YOU Decide!

Hey guys! The last time I did a post with this was in September. I usually just post on Instagram and let people vote from there. But maybe I can get some more votes in? :)

 

Basically this is to get me to read books I wouldn’t normally pick up on my own. I have slips of paper with books I have not read yet that I own. Each month I draw out 4 slips of paper and those 4 books are the ones that people vote on. The book with the most votes, wins. Last month for example was The Elite by Kiera Cass (didn’t get the chance to read it because of school, so I will also be reading it in December).

10817803_641656749276725_339316279_nIf you follow me on Instagram, you may have already seen this post. But this is generally how I post it… Just a picture with the 4 books and sometimes the slips of paper beside it. (sorry the yellow slips are so ugly looking… I got lazy making new slips of paper and just used previous ones). But anyway, that’s basically it. These are the 4 books I randomly selected from the jar! What book should I read in December?

signature

 

December TBR Jar Book?
1. The Devouring by Simon Holt
2. Breathe by Abbi Glines
3. Asunder by Jodi Meadows
4. Tandem by Anna Jarzab

Poll Maker

http://scripts.poll-maker.com/3012/scpolls.js

Leave a Reply

