Top Ten Tuesday: Books I’m Looking Forward To In 2015

top ten tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s theme is ‘Top Ten Sequels I Can’t Wait To Get’. This is is no particular order.

I am anticipating more than just these 10, but these are the ones that I’m most excited for that have covers already released!

the return invaded red queen

1. The Return by Jennifer L. Armentrout: Words cannot describe how excited I am for this one! LIKE REALLY!? DO I NEED MORE EXPLANATION THAT IT’S JENNIFER L ARMENTROUT!?!!?!??!?! :D

2. Invaded by Melissa Landers: I’m so excited to see what happens next! I need more hot alien!!!!!!

3. Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard: #1- the cover is freaking beautiful!!! #2- The cover is still beautiful! But, seriously, I’m excited for this book! The synopsis sounds really interesting!

confess the last time we say goodbye the cage

4. Confess by Colleen Hoover: I’ve only read one book by her so far, but it was so so good! I know all of her other books will be amazing! & I know for sure this one will be amazing as well!

5. The Last Time We Say Goodbye by Cynthia Hand: The Unearthly trilogy is one of my all time favorite trilogies so I have faith that this book will be good as well! I still really miss that trilogy, but I have high expectations for this!

6. The Cage by Megan Shepherd: SERIOUSLY! I don’t even know what this book is about quite honestly! THAT COVER!!!!!!!! :D I also read The Madman’s Daughter during the summer and absolutely loved it! So I know this one will be amazing as well!

the sin eaters daughter all fall down frostfire

7. The Sin Eater’s Daughter by Melinda Salisbury: Again, another book I have no idea what it’s about. SERIOUSLY! The cover is gorgeous! I’ve seen a couple bloggers review it already and they’ve given it good ratings, so I’m excited!

8. All Fall Down by Ally Carter: I’ve never read any of her books yet, but I do plan to. I’ve seen alot of bloggers already review this, so I’ve been really excited about it since!

9. Frostfire by Amanda Hocking: THAT COVER!! Seriously!!! I own the Trylle trilogy (haven’t read it of course) and I love that it seems to be the same person that made the trilogies’ covers!!!! :D IT’S SOOO PRETTY!

the stars never rise

10. The Stars Never Rise by Rachel Vincent: THE COVER IS SO SO PRETTY!!! :D It’s paranormal, that’s all I need to read the book! :D

Leave a Reply

