Bookish Confessions (#14): CHRISTMAS BREAK!!!!

book confessionsHey guys! So I’m officially on Christmas break and that means A LOT of reading time! I will also be catching up and keeping my blog updated hopefully until the new semester starts. I haven’t written any of the reviews for the 3 books in November that I read, but those will be coming soon! I now have full blogging schedule that I created. Here’s what it looks like:

  • Monday: Music Mondays Meme
  • Tuesday: Top 10 Tuesday Meme
  • Wednesday: Waiting on Wednesday Meme
  • Thursday: Bookish Confessions
  • Friday: Fictitious Fridays Meme (Starting this week)
  • Saturday: Stacking the Shelves Meme
  • Sunday: My Reading Stack
  • ** Reviews, cover reveals, and release day blitzes will be posted on any of those days along with scheduled posts.

Hopefully I’ll be able to keep up with this schedule and be able to plan things ahead of time. Also, before the next semester I’m going to try and have a bunch of these already pre-written so I have things to post during the week.

But yeah, I’ll be reading A LOT and working on blogging and posting Instagram pictures! :)

signature

2 thoughts on “Bookish Confessions (#14): CHRISTMAS BREAK!!!!

  1. Having a blogging schedule is super helpful! I try to keep some stuff on schedule too but, sadly, these days I’m super busy so it’s hard to get stuff done in advance sometimes when I already know I have time to do it. You know? And yay for Christmas break!

    • I totally agree! For most of November I was able to make some posts ahead of time. I’m hoping to get a bunch ready for this month and some for January. :)

Leave a Reply

