Stacking the Shelves (#24): The Leftover Black Friday + Catchup Edition

shelf stacking

Meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews where I post all the bookish things I’ve received/purchased either physical or e-book.

Hey guys! So today I’m showing you my Black Friday Book Outlet haul and books I haven’t shown yet! :)

Book Outlet Haul:

10817900_1519125101670473_1163503225_n

Got all 5 of these babies for $18 including shipping! Yup, that’s right. ;)

Purchased Kindle Books I’ve Missed:

happenstance 2 happenstance fire in the woods the trouble with faking the trouble with flirting take this regret the sweet gum tree captive in the dark leo stinger among the echoes love, in english archers voice sparks rise stepbrother dearest twist me

Free Kindle Books: there’s a possibility some of these were possibly purchased for $.99, I lost track after a while..

the trouble with flying french twist forbidden brooks forbidden surrender the girl who read the stars v cardthe girl who kissed a lie down for the count forget me not christmas ten minutes for christmas captive moore the paranormal 13 come  hard candy for christmas a kiss is just a kiss married for christmas darkness of light kiss me mistletoe mischief stalk me bah, humbug silver bells the viscounts christmas temptation two of us second chance venomtouched the neighbor 1-3 the neighbor 4 mystic storm hard rocked blood avenged all i want for christmas is you the christmas catch nolander new beginnings wrecked blue shoes v1 blue shoes v2 blue shoes v3 redeeming you feels like home before you this much is true mad for you knowing his secret mine for tonight jack5.500x8.500.indd instinctualtake heart pure temptation reckless eternal ever after relinguishing liberty where i end and you begin the last boyfriend lovestruck in london seven sons beloved ryder possess the hostage bargain ruined pieces of me little dark pieces a beautiful thought mistaken 2 consumed that man 1 one wild night hard glamour my first this night so dark hunters among us jack of hearts strong and wilde filthy 1 filthy 2 crossing the line breathless nightfall gardens offsides sovereign call me cat fevered souls love finds you

Please keep in mind that was over 2 months worth of collecting free Kindle books… ;) My last update with free ones was October 11th!

Well, that’s it! I’ll see ya’ll next week!!!

signature

6 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (#24): The Leftover Black Friday + Catchup Edition

    • Yeah, the free kindle books are over a month’s worth of collecting. ;) Both books sound amazing! & Happy Holidays to you as well! :)

Leave a Reply

