Top Ten Tuesday: Top 10 I’ve Read in 2014

top ten tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s theme is ‘Top Ten Sequels I Can’t Wait To Get’. This is is no particular order.

So it’s almost 2015… Time is flying by so quickly! It’s crazy to think just in about 2-3 weeks, it will be January.. Of 2015. Anyway, here’s my top 10 picks that I’ve read in 2014 (no order!)

opposition tiger lily evolution of mara dyer ignite me sweet reckoning stone cold touch be with me boundless beautiful disaster branded 2

Yes, I do realize I have 3 Jennifer L. Armentrout books on this top 10 list. But who could blame me?! Her books are AMAZING! This list definitely was NOT easy to make… There were so many other books I loved as well! This year definitely has been filled with a lot of amazing books and I’m excited to see what other books I read in 2015 that will be just as amazing!!!

See you guys next week with another top ten!

signature

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top 10 I’ve Read in 2014

Leave a Reply

