Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing This Year

top ten tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s theme is ‘ Top Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing This Year’. This is is no particular order.

alice in zombieland to all the boys i've loved before everything leads to you the kiss of deception the jewel a thousand pieces of you snow like ashesred rising captive frozen 2

These are the 10 books I would really want for Christmas! A bunch of these are already on my list for my boyfriend to get me. Though, I don’t know if he’ll get any of them though… But that’s okay! Eventually I will end up buying them myself anyway! xD I do know that Santa is bringing me a lot of things for an apartment (seeing as that me and my boyfriend are moving out together in about a month). :)

Well, that’s it for this week! See you guys next week with the next top 10 or my next post! :)

signature

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing This Year

  1. Kiss of Deception! I knew I was forgetting a title when I was making my own list. It sounds amazing, and it’s been getting such good reviews too! I hope you spy a couple of these titles underneath your tree on Christmas morning. [:

    • I sadly didn’t get any of them and that’s totally okay! My boyfriend actually gave me a $50 Half Price Books giftcard and I also got $55 Amazon as well! I will have my haul for both maybe next week!

  2. It looks like you and I both have Snow like Ashes in common! I’ve been hearing such great reviews about this one that I’m hoping my sister gets if for me for Christmas. ;)

  3. The Kiss of Deception and To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before are also on my wishlist! I hope you get some of the books on your list and that you have a wonderful Christmas and a happy new year! x

    Kyra @ Blog of a Bookaholic
    My TTT Post!</a

Leave a Reply

