February 2015 TBR Jar Pick — YOU PICK!

10919570_1534894610125732_64930307_n

This month’s TBR jar pick was Days of Blood and Starlight by Laini Taylor, which by the way, I LOVED! Thanks guys!! February I’m kind of cheating. Normally I pick 4 books out of the jar and those are the books you guys decide from. Well, I’m really in a new adult mood at the moment and I’ve pretty much got the rest of my TBR for the month planned out. With my new semester, I won’t have a lot of reading time, so it will only be like 4-5 books for February. The books I’ve decided on are young adult books… But anyway, here are the 4 choices to pick from:

  1. Foreplay by Sophie Jordan: This one has been in several month’s picks. I’ve heard amazing things! Plus I really like this cover!!
  2. Ten Tiny Breaths by K.A. Tucker: I’ve heard nothing but absolute praise about her books. I already own the first 3 in this series!
  3. On Dublin Street by Samantha Young: Again, heard amazing things!!! :D
  4. Faking It by Cora Carmack: I’ve already read Losing It and absolutely loved it! If this is anything like the first, I know I’m going to love it!

I tried to pick 4 books on my TBR pile that weren’t too big because of my available reading time…

signature

VOTE HERE:

 

February TBR Jar Pick?
Foreplay by Sophie Jordan
Ten Tiny Breaths by K.A. Tucker
On Dublin Street by Samantha Young
Faking It by Cora Carmack

Poll Maker

http://scripts.poll-maker.com/3012/scpolls.js

2 thoughts on “February 2015 TBR Jar Pick — YOU PICK!

  1. I love the fact that you let others help you decide what to read. That’s really unique and great idea. I’ve marked some of the books you’ve mentioned to read.

Leave a Reply

