Top Ten Tuesday: Books I’d Love to Read If I Had A Book Club

top ten tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s theme is ‘ Ten Books I’d Love to Read With My Book Club/If I Had A Book Club’. This is is no particular order.

This one was a lot of fun for me to make! I love participating in read-a-longs and those sorts of things so it would be fun to discuss these 10 in a book club setting!

the kiss of deception to all the boys i've loved before tiger's curse cruel beauty splintered the raven boys altered find me minders white cat

I chose these 10 because all of them have interesting synopsis’ and would make for a great discussion. Especially if the club is meeting several times while reading the book to discuss what is happening and what could happen. Some of these have mixed reviews, so it would be fun to get a take on everyone’s perspective! :)

signature

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I’d Love to Read If I Had A Book Club

Leave a Reply

