Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Can’t Believe I Haven’t Read From New Adult Genre

top ten tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s theme is ‘ Top Ten Books I Can’t Believe I Haven’t/Want To Read From X Genre ’. This is is no particular order.

It’s not even funny how behind I am in the NA genre, so this doesn’t even touch the surface of books I can’t believe I haven’t read…

archers voice on dublin street sweet filthy boy ten tiny breaths hopeless the coincidence of callie and kayden if you stay thoughtless fallen too far rule

See what I mean? Bad right!? There are so SO many more that I haven’t read but can’t fit on the list… NA is one of my favorite genres, but oddly enough I’ve only read a select few… NEED MORE NA IN MY LIFE!!!

signature

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Can’t Believe I Haven’t Read From New Adult Genre

  1. I can’t believe you haven’t read On Dublin Street either! That series is fantastic, well, at least the first three books are. The Coincidence of Callie & Kayden was really enjoyable too, I’m just sad that the author stretched out the series for far longer than she should have. I hate when this happens. Ten Tiny Breaths was quite good too, not the best I’ve read but definitely made me love K. A. Tucker. Fallen Too Far was good too but a bit too cheesy, anyhow that might be just me haha. I plan to read Hopeless and Rule.
    Awesome list! :)

Leave a Reply

