Bookish Confessions (#17): I’m Coming Back in 2 Weeks!

book confessionsHey guys! Long time, no see, eh? Sorry, this semester was nothing like I expected! I became more busy than I ever imagined! I did not have any reading time up until about a week ago. My finals are the second week in May, which is why I’m posting this. Once I’m done with finals, my blog will become more active again! I’m attending RT Book Lovers Convention May 16th which I will be doing a blog post over as well as a book haul for my birthday once I get all the books! (It was actually yesterday. :) )

But yes, I’m just going to keep this short and sweet and I’ll update you guys more when I have more time to write a formal blog post. I just wanted to let you know that I haven’t disappeared or anything. ;)

signature

Leave a Reply

