May Wrap-Up & June TBR

Hey there guys! I’m sorry that I promised I would be posting here more often, but I’m incredibly behind in reviews honestly. I’m about to be 16 behind. The books I’m about to show you for the month of May don’t have reviews… My laptop isn’t working again, so I’m having to use my ipad and phone until it gets fixed (probably won’t be for a while) or when my boyfriend can figure out the password to his laptop. :)

Anyway, despite finals and everything, I managed to read a total of 10 books which I think is really good considering how busy I’ve been. :) with that said and looking at last years success during the summer, I’m being ambitious with my TBR for June!

image

 

Sorry if the picture from Instagram didn’t come out right… But here’s what I read!

The Kindle books are: Blood, Ink & Fire by Ashley Mansour, The Whispers of the Fallen and The Whispers of the Fallen: Rebellion by JD Netto!

my 3 top favorites are either Confess, Ugly Love or Beautiful Oblivion. :)

my TBR For June:

image

 

Again, pretty ambitious with these 10 plus 2 E-books for review, but last summer the least amount of books I read during the summer was 13 around 20 being the most. I think I can do it considering I’m already about to be done with my first book of the month. :)

signature

3 thoughts on “May Wrap-Up & June TBR

  1. You did well reading so many books considering how busy you’ve been, well done! Your June tbr looks amazing – I really want to read Since You’ve Been Gone, To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before and The Start of Me and You. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

