Top Ten Tuesday: Auto-Buy Authors

top ten tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

This is in no particular order. :) It’s too painful to do in order… I’ll be here forever trying to decide!

stay with me where i belong confess

  • Jennifer L. Armentrout
  • J. Daniels
  • Colleen Hoover

the start of you and me sweet reckoning ignite me

  • Emery Lord
  • Wendy Higgins
  • Tahereh Mafi

boundless beautiful obilivion twilight the last song

  • Cynthia Hand
  • Jamie McGuire
  • Stephenie Meyer (well, it would be nice to have more books by her. ;) )
  • Nicholas Sparks (I’ve only read 2, but I ADORED them)

I’m surprised at how hard this was! I figured this would have been one of the EASIEST topics ever… When really, I spent forever picking! I’ve come across SOO many authors, but a lot I’ve either only read 1 (or 2) and they may only have 1 or they have already written alot. So those authors, I couldn’t add because it wouldn’t be fair because I haven’t read enough to actually have an opinion. But, this was a fun topic! It would be interesting to see this next year and see how my tastes have changed (or stayed same). :)

signature

Leave a Reply

