Brianna’s Bookish Confessions Gets New Look (3.0)

Hey guys! So if you have been on my blog lately, you’ll notice a change on my blog! For the last couple months, I have been wanting to re-do the look on my blog to reflex the changes in my reading. (Reading more new adult romance). My blog is no longer “mostly YA” and though I LOVE the layout and everything, it was time for a change!

new logo

I’m sure I will change the look again. I didn’t make the previous layout, I had a book friend make it for me! This layout (just the new header) is something I made. I’m sure I’ll change again because I’m not fully satisfied with it. I still need to change all the little banners for posts like reviews, top ten Tuesday, and posts like that.

Just wanted to give you a heads up about the change on my blog. :)

signature

Leave a Reply

