Top 15 Books I Read in 2015

photo

Okay, so this was extremely difficult to do. I have read soo many amazing books this year and to only pick just 15 books was VERY hard to do. Of course, if I was doing a list bigger than 15, I would have more. I originally had about 30 books chosen for the top spots, but cut down to what I’m about to show you. There is one series that will take the cake that is not in this list. That’s just because of the series it is and I don’t want to count it because everyone has either read it already or knows what it is.

The series that takes the cake for first place:

harry potter and the deathly hallows

This series just had to be included. This was my first time ever reading the series and I’m sad to see it’s already over for me. I will do a full post here within the month all over my experience. :)

The OFFICIAL  Top 15 Reads of 2015:

1. Alice in Zombieland Gena Showalter
2. Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover
3. The Start of You and Me by Emery Lord
4. Fall With Me by Jennifer L. Armentrout
5. The Mason List by S.D. Hendrickson
6. Where I Belong by J. Daniels
7. Grey by E.L. James
8. Hey Sunshine/Night Fox by Tia Giacalone
9. The End Game by Kate McCarthy
10. Full Measures by Rebecca Yarros
11. Easy Love by Kristen Proby
12. Sacrifice by Adriana Locke
13. Rock Chick by Kristen Ashley
14. Sweet Home by Tillie Cole
15. Scoring Wilder by R.S. Grey

Again, this was not easy at all to come up with. I read way to many amazing books and to seriously cram it down into only 15 was hard!! This is in no order, because let me tell you… I already had a hard enough time just composing this list. To put them in order!? I’ll be here at the end of 2016 still trying to do that. ;)

signature

Leave a Reply

