Cover Reveal: Elastic Hearts by Claire Contreras

EH AMazon

Elastic Hearts by Claire Contreras

Hearts #3

#March2016 #Heartscrew

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000035_00026]

Synopsis:

Victor Reuben.

Most sought out divorce attorney in LA.

Nicole Alessi.

Soon to be ex-wife of Hollywood’s biggest star and Victor’s latest client.

In such a high profile divorce, they can’t afford any extra drama. Luckily, neither one of them has anything to hide.

Unless you count the mind blowing sex they had…

Once

Twice

Three times all those years ago.

The past is in the past, though. As long as they keep their hands off each other until the divorce is final, they’ll be fine. But she keeps wearing those tight dresses, and he keeps giving her those heated glances, and keeping their hands to themselves is proving to be more difficult than either one of them realize.

It won’t be long before the paparazzi starts smelling the smoke, and where there’s smoke…

BOOK 1 in the Hearts Series:

kaleidoscope heartsHe was my older brother’s best friend.
He was never supposed to be mine.
I thought we would get it out of our system and move on.

One of us did.
One of us left.

Now he’s back, looking at me like he wants to devour me. And all those feelings I’d turned into anger are brewing into something else, something that terrifies me.
He broke my heart last time.
This time he’ll obliterate it.

 

 

 

 

 

BOOK 2 in the Hearts Series:

91kpfwjaf5LI lost her. No, I didn’t lose her. I threw her away. She was my best friend. I was never supposed to fall in love with her. I was careless. She was heartbroken. I thought I was doing fine. But here she is, years later, forced to work with me, reminding me why I fell in love with her in the first place. And this time I’m going to do everything in my power to never let her go.

Leave a Reply

